Technical training, computer training, and Real Estate training

Staff Directory

Brian Paskvan

Executive Director
Brian Paskvan
(567) 661-7742
brian_paskvan@owens.edu

Jennifer Duty

Registration
Jennifer Duty
(567) 661-7357
jen@owens.edu

Amy Kiefer

Registration
Amy Kiefer
(567) 661-7357
amy_kiefer@owens.edu

Regina Kynard

Registration
Regina Kynard
(567) 661-7357
regina@owens.edu

Joe Peschel

Corporate Programmers
Joe Peschel
(567) 661-7163
joseph_peschel@owens.edu

Connie Buhr

Director, Operations
Connie Buhr
(567) 661-7435
connie@owens.edu

Carl Dettmer

Director, WCS Program Development
Carl Dettmer
(567) 661-7319
carl@owens.edu

Jaime Wineland

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Jaime Wineland
(567) 661-7320
jaime@owens.edu

Dave Siravo

Director, Sales
Dave Siravo
(567) 661-7449
dave@owens.edu

Gary Corrigan

Sales Representative
Gary Corrigan
(567) 661-7455
gary_corrigan@owens.edu

ABLE

Jill Souza

Manager ABLE
Jill Souza
(567) 661-2310
jill_souza@owens.edu

Julie Stanton

ABLE Link Specialist
Julie Stanton
(567) 661-7144
(567) 661-2202 (Fax)
julie_stanton@owens.edu

Melanie Weil

Office Manager
Melanie Weil
(567) 661-2312
melanie_weil@owens.edu



Visit us on Facebook!

CPR and First Aid training classesWorkforce course catalog