Technical training, computer training, and Real Estate training

Staff Directory

Brian Paskvan

Executive Director
Brian Paskvan
(567) 661-7742
brian_paskvan@owens.edu

Robert Kraus

Director, Skilled Trades and Business Development
Robert Kraus
(567) 661-7449
robert_kraus@owens.edu

Jennifer Feehan

Registration
Jennifer Feehan
(567) 661-7357
jennifer_feehan@owens.edu

Jodi Nichpor

Registration
Jodi Nichpor
(567) 661-7357
jodi_nichpor@owens.edu

Debra Pratt

Registration
Debra Pratt
(567) 661-2412
debra_pratt@owens.edu

Joe Peschel

Business Development
Joe Peschel
(567) 661-7163
joseph_peschel@owens.edu

Carl Dettmer

Business Development & Director of Program Development
Carl Dettmer
(567) 661-7319
carl@owens.edu

Jaime Wineland

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Jaime Wineland
(567) 661-7320
jaime@owens.edu

Peter Palko

Business Development
Peter Palko
(567) 661-2340
peter_palko@owens.edu

No photo currently

Coordinator, Skilled Trades Program
Scott Killy
(567) 661-7169
scott_killy@owens.edu

No photo currently

Manager, Truck Driving Program
Blackie (Dennis) Blackwell
(567) 661-2689
blackie@owens.edu

ABLE

Dennis M. Belkofer

Manager, ABLE
Dennis Belkofer
(567) 661-7014
dennis_belkofer@owens.edu

Melissa Lentz

Office Manager, ABLE
Melissa Lentz
(567) 661-2312
melissa_lentz@owens.edu



Visit us on Facebook!

CPR and First Aid training classesWorkforce course catalog