Student in the Library, Graduating Students, Students in the Classroom

Reciprocity-Monroe County Residents

The reciprocity agreement between Owens Community College and Monroe County Community College enables Monroe County residents to attend Owens Community College at the in-state fees rate instead of being charged the higher out-of-state tuition surcharge. All Monroe County residents attending Owens Community College must apply for reciprocity in order to be eligible to participate.

Not all programs are eligible for reciprocity. An explanatory brochure and application for reciprocity are available from the Enrollment Services and the Records Office.

Printable: Eligible Programs for Reciprocity-Monroe County Residents
Printable: Reciprocity-Monroe County Residents Application (PDF fill-in form)

Visit Campus pictureOnline Classes picture