Student in the Library, Graduating Students, Students in the Classroom

Disability Services

Contact Us

Toledo-area Campus - Alumni Hall 103
Phone: (567) 661-7007 or 1-800-GO OWENS, Ext. 7007
Fax:(567) 661-7010

Findlay-area Campus
Phone: 1-800-GO-OWENS ext 7007

Staff

Sue Emerine, Director
susan_emerine@owens.edu

Theresa Capra-Roberts, Representative
theresa_capraroberts@owens.edu

Kurtis Soltman, Representative
kurtis_soltman@owens.edu

Michael Grassley, AT Specialist
michael_grassley@owens.edu

Tommy Lytten, AT Assistant
tommy_lytten@owens.edu

Jamie Dudzik, Sign Language Interpreter (part-time)
jamie_dudzik@owens.edu

Emily Artino, Sign Language Interpreter (part-time)
emily_artino@owens.edu

Heidi Jones, Sign Language Interpreter (part time)
heidi_jones@owens.edu

Jessica Stoner, Secretary
jessica_stoner@owens.edu


Visit Campus pictureOnline Classes picture