Student in the Library, Graduating Students, Students in the Classroom

Disability Services

Contact Us

disability@owens.edu

Toledo-area Campus - Alumni Hall 103
Phone: (567) 661-7007 or 1-800-GO OWENS, Ext. 7007
Fax:(567) 661-7010

Findlay-area Campus
Phone: 1-800-GO-OWENS ext 7007

Staff

Sue Emerine, Director
susan_emerine@owens.edu

Ian Soper, Adaptive Technology Specialist
ian_soper@owens.edu

Annie Hawley, Representative
annie_hawley@owens.edu

Kurtis Soltman, Representative
kurtis_soltman@owens.edu

Jamie Dudzik, Sign Language Interpreter (part-time)
jamie_dudzik@owens.edu

Heidi Jones, Sign Language Interpreter (part time)
heidi_jones@owens.edu

Jessica Stoner, Secretary
jessica_stoner@owens.edu


Visit Campus pictureOnline Classes picture