Music Banner

Fine and Performing Arts

Faculty/Staff

Nanette Honsberger
Department Secretary
nanette_honsberger@owens.edu
Phone: 567-661-7081
Office: FPA 205

Kevin Schroeder
Art and Interior Design
(567) 661-7081

Carey Marten
Commercial Art
(567) 661-7081

Ruth Foote
Photography and Dance
(567) 661-7081

Jeremy Meier
Theater
(567) 661-7081

Michael Sander
Music
(567) 661-7081

David Cantor
Dark Room Manager
Full-Time Staff
david_cantor@owens.edu
Phone: 567-661-2674
Office: FPA 205L

Nichole Newman
Part-Time Staff, Costume Shop Manager
nichole_newman3@owens.edu

Bianca Naves
Costume Shop Assistant
bianca_naves@owens.edu

Faculty
Faculty PhoneRoom Email
Foote, Ruth
Photography
(567) 661-2662 PA 235 ruth_foote@owens.edu
Marten, Carey
Commercial Art
(567)6 61-7915 PA 205F carey_marten@owens.edu
Meier, Jeremy
Theatre
(567) 661-2798 PA 205C jeremy_meier@owens.edu
Sander, Michael
Music
(567) 661-7955 PA 205H michael_sander@owens.edu
Schroeder, Kevin
Fine Art
(567) 661-2666 PA 205N kevin_schroeder@owens.edu
Wallack, Eric
Fine Art/Music
(567) 661-7916 PA 205D eric_wallack@owens.edu
Welch, Sally
Commercial Art
(567) 661-7466 PA 205G sally_welch@owens.edu


Adjunct Instructors
Adjunct Instructor Email
ART
Althoff, Nicholas nicholas_althoff@owens.edu
Averill-Savino, Kelly kelly_averillsavino@owens.edu
Dajnak, Mary mary_dajnak2@owens.edu
Hazard, Philip philip_hazard@owens.edu
Hilty, Thomas thomas_hilty@owens.edu
Jones, Russell russell_jones@owens.edu
Junod, Michelle michelle_junod@owens.edu
Quinonez, Ricardo ricardo_quinonez@owens.edu
Richey, Krista krista_richey@owens.edu
Schleicher, Sara sara_schleicher@owens.edu
Schnell-Madden, Julie julie_schnell-madden@owens.edu
CRT
Cook, Casey casey_cook@owens.edu
Fineske, Kate kathryn_fineske@owens.edu
Gembolis, JoAnne joanne_gembolis@owens.edu
Hensley, Wendy wendy_hensley@owens.edu
Johnson, Barbara barbara_johnson5@owens.edu
Lark, Steven steven_lark@owens.edu
Sabo, Mary mary_sabo@owens.edu
Whittington, Patricia patricia_whittington@owens.edu
Wittenmyer, Gary gary_wittenmyer@owens.edu
DAN
Griffin, Rapheal rapheal_griffin@owens.edu
Priehs, Jessica jessica_priehs@owens.edu
INT
Joseph, Deanne deanne_joseph@owens.edu
Turissini, Renee renee_turissini@owens.edu
MUS
Barber, Keith keith_barber@owens.edu
Chrysochoos, Jo-Anne joanne_chrysochoos@owens.edu
Clark, Phillip phillip_clark@owens.edu
Dais, (William) Fred william_dais@owens.edu
Dunn, Lynda lynda_dunn@owens.edu
Gionis, (Katherine) Tina katherine_gionis@owens.edu
Grupp-Verbon, Denise denise_gruppverbon@owens.edu
Jobuck, Jodi jodi_jobuck@owens.edu
Kavka, Daniel daniel_kavka@owens.edu
Krull, Jennifer jennifer_krull@owens.edu
Kruse, Steven steven_kruse@owens.edu
Magrum, Cheryl cheryl_magrum@owens.edu
Mason, Michael michael_mason3@owens.edu
Maze, Rex rex_maze3@owens.edu
McDevitt, William william_mcdevitt@owens.edu
McKeever, Walter walter_mckeever@owens.edu
Ringold, Allison allison_ringold@owens.edu
Smith, Philip D. philip_smith3@owens.edu
Stanbridge, Bryan bryan_stanbridge@owens.edu
Stoll, Christopher christopher_stoll@owens.edu
Tippett, David david_tippett@owens.edu
Walters, Howard howard_walters@owens.edu
Wise, Paul paul_wise@owens.edu
Wolkins, Benjamin benjamin_wolkins@owens.edu
PHO
King, Lori lori_king2@owens.edu
Light, Nancy nancy_light@owens.edu
Linkous, Larry larry_linkous@owens.edu
Lockwood-Lass, Margaret margaret_lockwoodlass@owens.edu
Partin-Harding, Melissa melissa_partinharding@owens.edu
Roy, Diane diane_roy@owens.edu
Wadsworth, Jeremy jeremy_wadsworth@owens.edu
Walz, John john_walz@owens.edu
THE

Visit Campus pictureOnline Classes picture